Welcome to Haiku Canada

Haiku Canada Region: British Columbia and Territories

The coordinator for the region is Sandra St-Laurent.
The contact address is bc-territories@haikucanada.org

This region comprises British Columbia, the Yukon, Northwest Territories and Nunavut.

Note: The Pacifi-kana email list has been retired.

Read more …  • PDF   • DOC

Seasonal newsletters for Haiku Canada’s BC and Territories region.
  • Issue 4 September 2023
  • Issue 3 June 2023
  • Issue 2 March 2023
  • Issue 1 December 2022

Other regional divisions of Haiku Canada:
  • Central Provinces  
  • Ontario  
  • Quebec  
  • Atlantic Provinces