Welcome to Haiku Canada

Haiku Canada Executive

Executive Members    
President Angela Leuck     president@haikucanada.org
Vice President Claude Rodrigue vicepresident@haikucanada.org
Treasurer Agnes Jackle treasurer@haikucanada.org
Secretary Marjorie Bruhmuller secretary@haikucanada.org
Membership Secretary Katherine Munro membership@haikucanada.org
Publications Editor Mike Montreuil publications@haikucanada.org
Newsflash Coordinator Carole Daoust newsletter@haikucanada.org
Webmaster Luminita Suse webmaster@haikucanada.org
Archivist Vicki McCullough archives@haikucanada.org

Regional Coordinators
   
BC and Yukon Sandra St. Laurent pacifi-kana@haikucanada.org
Central provinces Joanne Morcom
Josephine LoRe
prairie@haikucanada.org
Ontario Ignatius Fay ontario@haikucanada.org
Québec position open quebec@haikucanada.org
Atlantic provinces Paul B. Grant atlantic@haikucanada.org

Honorary Archivist

Dorothy Howard

for her many years
of dedicated service